Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heather Davis

Heather Davis

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Davis
"Hi, I just wanted to take a moment to say Ethan Boykin was so kind and so very informative about purchasing car insurance through State Farm . He was very personable and down to earth and made it such a very comfortable experience. Thank you so much for being so kind and it really means a lot."
Profile photo of Ashley Boykin

Ashley Boykin

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Boykin
"I was looking for an affordable Life Insurance.. I worked with Ethan Boykin he got me fixed up right away. Thanks again for all your help 😊"
Profile photo of donald shannon

donald shannon

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by donald shannon
"Awesome service"
Profile photo of Stay Sharp. Stay Safe.

Stay Sharp. Stay Safe.

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stay Sharp. Stay Safe.
"Team Brad Day has been helping us for years. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Tyler Evans

Tyler Evans

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Evans
"Make sure to ask for Ethan Boykin. He is so knowledgeable and will drop everything he is doing to help you with your insurance needs. 10/10."
Profile photo of Eden White

Eden White

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eden White
"Ethan Boykin was very easy to work with and got me some very good rates!!! Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Kara Nayfa

Kara Nayfa

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Nayfa
"Wes was so helpful when we were looking for home insurance! He got us a great rate on our home and auto insurance. Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Kelli Hawkins

Kelli Hawkins

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Hawkins
"Very professional staff. Great rates, I'm very satisfied!"
Profile photo of Ncbc Gulfport

Ncbc Gulfport

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ncbc Gulfport
"Very respectful and professional would recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Leslie Mckellon

Leslie Mckellon

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Mckellon
"I love the guys at Brad Day State Farm they always make you feel loved and cared about and would recommend them to anyone, ask forTravis !!"
Profile photo of JohnGholson

JohnGholson

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JohnGholson
"Had an amazing experience here! Wes was incredibly helpful and got me the best rate possible, Brad has an excellent team of very friendly neighbor-like representatives!"
Profile photo of JoAnn Guerra

JoAnn Guerra

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnn Guerra
"Always courteous & helpful"
Profile photo of Gage Weeks

Gage Weeks

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gage Weeks
"Outstanding office. Very clean and professional. I found Chris to be really helpful with my questions. He took the time to explain everything to me in a way that I could understand."
Profile photo of Lindsey Carrubba

Lindsey Carrubba

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Carrubba
"Highly recommend! Our agent, Chris, always goes above and beyond to make sure we’re taken care of and feel like family. Everything is explained in great detail and all circumstances are considered to ensure we have the very best policies for our needs and budget. I truly appreciate how thorough and genuine Chris is and wouldn’t want to go through anyone else!"
Profile photo of Casey Howell

Casey Howell

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Howell
"Great guy and a great company."
Profile photo of Bethany Pique

Bethany Pique

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Pique
"I happened to get "the boss" Brad Day on the phone when I called to add a vehicle to our policy. Brad's expertise and knowledge is extensive. He guided us through the best coverage to select and explained to us the reasons for different premiums. I felt as though we were truly the ONLY customer that day because of his focus on our particular situation. When you deliver that kind of excellence in service to your customers it's quite easy to understand State Farm's mantra, "like a good neighbor, State Farm is there". Thank you Brad Day!"
Profile photo of Kathy Bird

Kathy Bird

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Bird
"My husband and I went in person to review our policies. We met with Travis and he was very thorough. He spent a good amount of time with us making sure we had all the coverages we needed. I highly recommend Brad Day’s State Farm office. They are always ready to answer any questions we have."
Profile photo of Carla Roberson

Carla Roberson

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Roberson
"Chris is awesome he took his time to listen to my complaints on the claims department and got me answers that I needed. Best agent ever thank you Chris for everything."
Profile photo of Melissa White

Melissa White

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa White
"These are wonderful, caring people. Much more than just agents."
Profile photo of Travis King

Travis King

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Travis King
"Excellent service, you won't find a better insurance agent around. Brad and his staff are very hands on and will do their best to take care of you whether it is on your billing or if you need assistance filing a claim, they will be there for you every step of the way!"
Profile photo of Edward Bennett

Edward Bennett

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Bennett
"Outstanding service"
Profile photo of Tarsha Greenlee

Tarsha Greenlee

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tarsha Greenlee
"State Farm Drive Safe & Save helps me be able to afford great auto insurance. Brad's agency has great customer service and they really help me save money on my policy."
Profile photo of passtheluv

passtheluv

December 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by passtheluv
"I have dealt with Mr Brad before and he is the best... Understanding and always ready to help if he can. Will definitely do business with him again."
Profile photo of Matt Meale Meale

Matt Meale Meale

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Meale Meale
"Outstanding agent. He really looks out for his clients."
Profile photo of WSC

WSC

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by WSC
"Brad made sure everything was taken care of as soon as it was needed. Thanks for your help."